Gary Moore / Run For Cover [10 Records / DIX 16]

Gary Moore / Run For Cover [10 Records / DIX 16]

販売価格: 2,000円(税込)




本作は、7作目にあたる1985年発表作。4人の名プロデューサーと豪華ゲスト陣を迎え制作。僚友フィル・ライノットとの死去直前のコラボレーション「Out In The Fields」収録。

A1 Run For Cover
A2 Reach For The Sky
A3 Military Man
A4 Empty Rooms
B1 Out In The Fields
B2 Nothing To Lose
B3 Once In A Lifetime
B4 All Messed Up
B5 Listen To Your Heartbeat

Bass – Bob Daisley (tracks: B3), Glenn Hughes (tracks: A1, A2, B2, B4)
Bass, Vocals – Phil Lynott (tracks: A3, B1)
Drums – Charlie Morgan (tracks: A2, A3, B1), Gary Ferguson (tracks: A1, B3, B4), Paul Thompson (tracks: B2)
Guitar, Vocals – Gary Moore
Keyboards – Andy Richards (tracks: A1 to A5, B1, B3, B5), Don Airey (tracks: A3, B1), Neil Carter (tracks: B2, B3, B5)
Vocals – Glenn Hughes (tracks: A2, B2, B4), Neil Carter (tracks: A1, A4, B2, B3, B5)