Stina Nordenstam / Memories Of A Color [Telegram Records Stockholm / TLP-11]

Stina Nordenstam / Memories Of A Color [Telegram Records Stockholm / TLP-11]




A1 Memories Of A Color
A2 The Return Of Alan Bean
A3 Another Story Girl
A4 His Song
B1 He Watches Her From Behind
B2 I'll Be Cryin' For You
B3 Alone At Night
B4 Soon After Christmas
B5 A Walk In The Park

Stina Nordenstam — vocals, piano, keyboards
Mats Persson — percussion
Magnus Persson — percussion
André Ferrari — percussion
Rafael Sida — percussion
Christin Veltman — percussion
Christian Spering — percussion
Backa Hans Eriksson — bass
Max Schultz — bass
Ulf Janson — guitar
Henrik Janson — guitar, keyboards
Anders Persson — guitar, keyboards
Johan Ekelund — keyboards
Johan Hörlén — keyboards
David Wilczewski — saxophone
Lasse Andersson — guitars, cither
Per Hammarström — violin
Ronnie Sjökvist — violin
Anna Harju — viola
Kerstin Isaksson — cello
Katarina Wassenius — cello
Staffan Svensson — trumpet
Johan Ahlin — French horn
Jan Lejonclou — French horn
Engineer - Björn Eriksson, Håkan Wollgård
Mixed By - Bernard Löhr
Photography By - Johan Linell
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By - Johan Ekelund
Producer, Written By, Arranged By - Stina Nordenstam