U2 / The Joshua Tree [Island Records / U26]

U2 / The Joshua Tree [Island Records / U26]



大ヒット曲の「約束の地」「Haven't Found What I'm Looking for」「ウィズ・オア・ウィズアウト・ユー」という冒頭から奇跡的な3連発から始まる傑作。

A1 Where The Streets Have No Name
A2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
A3 With Or Without You
A4 Bullet The Blue Sky
A5 Running To Stand Still
B1 Red Hill Mining Town
B2 In God's Country
B3 Trip Through Your Wires
B4 One Tree Hill
B5 Exit
B6 Mothers Of The Disappeared

Bass - Adam Clayton
Drums - Larry Mullen Jr
Guitar - The Edge
Producer - Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois
Vocals, Guitar - Bono