Carole King / Tapestry [Ode Records / SP-77009]

Carole King / Tapestry [Ode Records / SP-77009]

販売価格: 4,800円(税込)





A1 I Feel The Earth Move
A2 So Far Away
A3 It's Too Late
A4 Home Again
A5 Beautiful
A6 Way Over Yonder
B1 You've Got A Friend
B2 Where You Lead
B3 Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
B4 Smackwater Jack
B5 Tapestry
B6 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

Carole King – piano, keyboards, vocals, background vocals
Additional musicians
Curtis Amy – flute; baritone, soprano, and tenor saxophone; string quartet
David Campbell – cello, viola
Merry Clayton – background vocals
Terry King – cello, tenor saxophone, string quartet
Danny Kortchmar – acoustic guitar, conga, electric guitar, vocals
Russ Kunkel – drums
Charles "Charlie" Larkey – bass guitar, string bass, string quartet
Joni Mitchell – background vocals
Joel O'Brien – drums
Ralph Schuckett – electric piano
Barry Socher – violin, tenor saxophone, viola, string quartet
Perry Steinberg – bass guitar, violin, tenor saxophone, string bass
James Taylor – acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Julia Tillman – background vocals
Lou Adler – Record producer
Vic Anesini – mastering
Chuck Beeson – design
Hank Cicalo – engineering
Bob Irwin – production on 1999 re-release
Jessica Killorin – packaging manager
Jim McCrary – photography
Michael Putland – artwork[clarification needed]
Smay Vision – design
Roland Young – art direction