Van Halen / Fair Warning [Warner Bros. / HS 3540]

Van Halen / Fair Warning [Warner Bros. / HS 3540]

販売価格: 2,500円(税込)





A1 Mean Street
A2 "Dirty Movies"
A3 Sinner's Swing!
A4 Hear About It Later
B1 Unchained
B2 Push Comes To Shove
B3 So This Is Love?
B4 Sunday Afternoon In The Park
B5 One Foot Out The Door

Art Direction – Richard Seireeni
Bass, Written-By – Michael Anthony
Coordinator [Production Coordinator] – Joan Vallejo
Cover, Design – Pete Angelus
Drums, Written-By – Alex Van Halen
Engineer – Donn Landee
Engineer [Second] – Gene Meros
Guitar, Written-By – Edward Van Halen
Management [Personel Manager] – Noel E. Monk
Painting – Kurelek
Photography By [Inner Sleeve] – Greg Gorman, Neil Zlozower
Producer – Ted Templeman
Vocals, Written-By – David Lee Roth