Bob Marley & The Wailers / Kaya [Island Records / ILPS 9517]

Bob Marley & The Wailers / Kaya [Island Records / ILPS 9517]




A1 Easy Skanking
A2 Kaya
A3 Is This Love
A4 Sun Is Shining
A5 Satisfy My Soul
B1 She's Gone
B2 Misty Morning
B3 Crisis
B4 Running Away
B5 Time Will Tell

Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion – Bob Marley
Backing Vocals – I Threes
Bass Guitar [Fender], Percussion – Aston "Family Man" Barrett
Design [Cover & Graphics] – Neville Garrick
Drums, Percussion – Carlton Barrett
Engineer – Alex Sadkin, Karl Pitterson
Engineer [Assistant] – Terry Barham
Executive-Producer – Chris Blackwell
Illustration [Back Cover] – Paul Smykle
Keyboards, Percussion – Tyrone Downie
Lead Guitar – Julian (Junior) Marvin
Mixed By – Chris Blackwell, Robert Ash
Percussion – Alvin "Seeco" Patterson
Photography By – Kate Simon
Producer – Bob Marley & The Wailers
Saxophone – Vin Gordon
Trumpet – David Madden, Glen Da Costa