Jerry Jeff Walker / Jerry Jeff Walker [Decca / DL 7-5384]

Jerry Jeff Walker / Jerry Jeff Walker [Decca / DL 7-5384]



名曲「Mr. Bojangles」の作者でもある、プログレッシヴ・カントリーのパイオニア、ジェリージェフウォーカー/

A1 Hill Country Rain
A2 Charlie Dunn
A3 That Old Time Feeling
A4 Her Good Lovin' Grace
A5 Hairy Ass Hillbillies
A6 David & Me
B1 L.A. Freeway
B2 Curly & Lil
B3 That Old Beat Up Guitar
B4 When I Had You
B5 Moon Child
B6 The Continuing Saga Of The Classic Bummer Or Is This My Free One-Way Ticket To Cleveland?

Guitar – Craig Hillis
Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Jerry Jeff
Guitar – David Bromberg
Guitar, Violin – Larry Packer
Pedal Steel Guitar – Herb Steiner
Pedal Steel Guitar – David Cook
Pedal Steel Guitar, Dobro, Electric Guitar – Patterson Barrett
Acoustic Guitar – Michael Murphey
Backing Vocals – Ellen Kearney, Joanne Vent
Bass – Ben Caruso
Blues Harp [Har] – Mickey Raipheld
Blues Harp [Har], Mandolin – Jonathan Simons
Drums – Andy Newmark, Jim Richmond, Michael McGarry
Lead Guitar [Acoustic], Electric Guitar – Craig Hills
Organ, Bass, Backing Vocals – Bob Livingston
Organ, Piano, Backing Vocals – Gary Nunn
Piano – Jeff Dufine, Raun MacKinnon
Violin – Mary Egan
Lacquer Cut By – LH
Producer, Coordinator – Michael Brovsky