Frank Kinsel / At Home [Epic / BN 26492]

Frank Kinsel / At Home [Epic / BN 26492]




A1 You Know Why (Part 1)
A2 Gamer
A3 Revelations 100
A4 Have A Good Day
A5 Like A Child
A6 "1964"
A7 Sparrow
B1 Overpopulated City
B2 Good Life Folk Bossa #1
B3 You Know Why (Part 2)
B4 White Port And Lemon Juice
B5 Sunni
B6 Lang Tall Sally's Sister
B7 Hey, Who's Been Talking To You
B8 Anger Epilogue

Bass - Wolfgang Melz
Cello - Anne Goodman
Drums - Kevin Kelley, Nick Ceroli, Paul Humphrey
Engineer - Bob Breault
Guitar - Bill Wolfe
Piano - Grant Johnson
Producer - Vibrations Productions
Steel Guitar - Red Rhodes
Twelve-String Guitar, Guitar - Jimmy Smith
Twelve-String Guitar, Vocals - Frank Kinsel