Lee Ritenour / The Captain's Journey [Elektra / 6E-136]

Lee Ritenour / The Captain's Journey [Elektra / 6E-136]




The Captain's Journey
A1.1 Part I: The Calm
A1.2 Part II: The Storm
A2 Morning Glory
A3 Sugarloaf Express
B1 Matchmakers
B2 What Do You Want?
B3 That's Enough For Me
B4 Etude

Guitar – Lee Ritenour
Rhythm Guitar – Jay Graydon, Mitch Holder
Bass – Abraham Laboriel, Anthony Jackson
Drums – Alex Acuña, Steve Gadd
Saxophone – Ernie Watts
Vocals – Patti Austin, Tom Baylor
Piano – Dave Grusin, David Foster, Patrice Rushen
Flute – Dave Valentin, Eddie Daniels, Ray Beckenstein
Lead Vocals – Bill Champlin
Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
Producer – Dave Grusin, Lee Ritenour