Lyle Mays / Lyle Mays [Geffen Records / GHS 24097]

Lyle Mays / Lyle Mays [Geffen Records / GHS 24097]




A1 Highland Aire
A2 Teiko
A3 Slink
B1 Mirror Of The Heart
B2 Alaskan Suite
B2a Northern Lights
B2b Invocation
B2c Ascent
B3 Close To Home

Guitar – Bill Frisell
Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Billy Drewes
Design – Norman Moore
Double Bass – Marc Johnson
Drums – Alex Acuña
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Percussion – Nana Vasconcelos
Photography By – David A. Cantor, David Stewart
Piano, Synthesizer, Autoharp, Producer – Lyle Mays
Producer – Steven Cantor