Jimmy Page / Outrider [Geffen Records / GHS 24188]

Jimmy Page / Outrider [Geffen Records / GHS 24188]




A1 Wasting My Time
A2 Wanna Make Love
A3 Writes Of Winter
A4 The Only One
A5 Liquid Mercury
B1 Hummingbird
B2 Emerald Eyes
B3 Prison Blues
B4 Blues Anthem

Vocals – Robert Plant
Vocals – John Miles
Bass – Tony Franklin
Drums – Barrymore Barlow
Artwork, Cover – J.L.
Bass – Durban Laverde (tracks: A2, A3, B1), Felix Krish (tracks: A4, A5, B2 to B4)
Cover, Concept By – Jimmy Page
Drums – Jason Bonham (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B3, B4)
Engineer, Mixed By – Leif Masses
Guitar, Producer – Jimmy Page
Mastered By – George Marino
Photography By – Peter Ashworth
Vocals – Chris Farlow (tracks: B1, B4, B5)