Andy Summers / The Golden Wire [Private Music / 209 784]

Andy Summers / The Golden Wire [Private Music / 209 784]




A1 A Piece Of Time
A2 The Golden Wire
A3 Earthly Pleasures
A4 Imagine You
A5 Vigango
B1 Blues For Snake
B2 The Island Of Silk
B3 Journey Through Blue Regions
B4 Piya Tose
B5 Rain Forest In Manhattan
B6 A Thousand Stones

Bass – Doug Lunn, Jimmy Haslip
Drums, Percussion – Kurt Wortman
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Andy Summers
Keyboards – David Hentschel
Keyboards, Drum Programming – David Hentschel
Mastered By – Brian Gardner
Percussion – Kurt Wortman
Producer – Andy Summers, David Hentschel
Recorded By – David Hentschel
Soprano Saxophone – Paul McCandless
Synthesizer – Stephen Croes