Lou Reed / The Blue Mask [RCA Victor / AFL1-4221]

Lou Reed / The Blue Mask [RCA Victor / AFL1-4221]




A1 My House
A2 Women
A3 Underneath The Bottle
A4 The Gun
A5 The Blue Mask
B1 Average Guy
B2 The Heroine
B3 Waves Of Fear
B4 The Day John Kennedy Died
B5 Heavenly Arms

Guitar – Robert Quine
Producer – Lou Reed, Sean Fullan
Vocals, Guitar [Right Stereo Channel] – Lou Reed
Bass, Backing Vocals – Fernando Saunders
Drums – Doane Perry
Engineer – Sean Fullan
Mastered By – Greg Calbi