Albert King / Years Gone By [Stax / STS 2010]

Albert King / Years Gone By [Stax / STS 2010]




A1 Wrapped Up In Love Again
A2 You Don't Love Me (Instrumental)
A3 Cockroach
A4 Killing Floor
A5 Lonely Man
A6 If The Washing Don't Get You The Rinsing Will
B1 Drowning On Dry Land
B2 Drowning On Dry Land (Instrumental)
B3 Heart Fixing Business
B4 You Threw Your Love On Me Too Strong
B5 Sky Is Crying

Albert King – lead guitar, vocals
Booker T. Jones – keyboards, piano, organ
Steve Cropper – rhythm guitar
Donald Dunn – bass guitar
Al Jackson Jr. – drums, Producer, Arranged
Ron Capone – Engineer