John Mayall / Back To The Roots [Polydor / 25-3002]

John Mayall / Back To The Roots [Polydor / 25-3002]

販売価格: 2,500円(税込)





A1 Prisons On The Road
A2 My Children
A3 Accidental Suicide
A4 Groupie Girl
A5 Blue Fox
B1 Home Again
B2 Television Eye
B3 Marriage Madness
B4 Looking At Tomorrow
C1 Dream With Me
C2 Full Speed Ahead
C3 Mr. Censor Man
C4 Force Of Nature
C5 Boogie Albert
D1 Goodbye December
D2 Unanswered Questions
D3 Devil's Tricks
D4 Travelling

Guitar, Vocals, Producer, Written-By – John Mayall
Lead Guitar – Eric Clapton
Lead Guitar – Mick Taylor
Lead Guitar – Harvey Mandel
Guitar – Jerry McGee
Bass – Larry Taylor
Drums – Paul Lagos
Drums – Keef Hartley
Violin – Don "Sugarcane" Harris
Tenor Saxophone, Bass Flute – Johnny Almond