Lee Ritenour - Dave Grusin / Harlequin [GRP / GRP-A-1015]

Lee Ritenour - Dave Grusin / Harlequin [GRP / GRP-A-1015]



本作は、デイブグルーシンと組んだ1985年作品。イヴァンリンスをゲストボーカルに迎えた「Harlequin」等、 ブラジル音楽の要素を取り入れた極上フュージョンサウンドを展開。

A1 Harlequin (Arlequim Desconhecido)
A2 Early A.M. Attitude
A3 San Ysidro
A4 Before It´s Too Late (Antes Que Seja Tarde)
B1 Cats Of Rio
B2 Grid-Lock
B3 Silent Message
B4 The Bird

Backing Vocals – Carol Rogers (tracks: A1, A4), Marietta Waters (tracks: A1, A4), Regina Werneck (tracks: A1, A4)
Bass – Abraham Laboriel (tracks: B1, B4), Jimmy Johnson (5) (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B3)
Design [Album] – Andy Baltimore, Dan Serrano, Dario Campanile
Design [Cover] – Dario Campanile
Drums – Carlos Vega (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B3), Harvey Mason (tracks: B1, B4)
Guitar – Lee Ritenour
Keyboards – Dave Grusin
Lacquer Cut By – Wally
Mastered By – Wally Traugott
Mastered By [Mastered To Lacquer By] – Wally
Percussion – Alex Acuña (tracks: A1, A4), Paulinho Da Costa
Photography By – Ron Slenzak
Producer, Arranged By – Dave Grusin, Lee Ritenour
Programmed By [Drums] – Don Grusin, Harvey Mason
Programmed By [Midi-piano] – Randy Goodrum
Programmed By [Synthesizer] – Marcus Ryle
Recorded By, Mixed By – Don Murray
Vocals – Ivan Lins (tracks: A1, A4)