Dio / Holy Diver [Niji Entertainment Group / NEG003]

Dio / Holy Diver [Niji Entertainment Group / NEG003]


■ピクチャーディスク/US盤/Limited Edition。


A1 Stand Up And Shout
A2 Holy Diver
A3 Gypsy
A4 Caught In The Middle
A5 Don't Talk To Strangers
B1 Straight Through The Heart
B2 Invisible
B3 Rainbow In The Dark
B4 Shame On The Night

Art Direction, Design – Jeri McManus, Simon Levy
Artwork [Original Art Rendering] – Gene Hunter
Artwork [Original Concept] – Wendy Dio
Bass, Keyboards – Jimmy Bain
Drums – Vinny Appice
Engineer – Angelo Arcuri
Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Ray Leonard
Guitar – Vivian Campbell
Illustration – Randy Barrett
Lacquer Cut By – PP
Lyrics By, Music By [Melodies], Vocals, Keyboards, Producer – Ronnie James Dio
Management – Niji Productions, Inc., Wendy Dio
Mastered By – George Marino