Bonnie Raitt / Give It Up [Warner Bros. Records / BS 2643]

Bonnie Raitt / Give It Up [Warner Bros. Records / BS 2643]

販売価格: 5,000(税込)





A1 Give It Up Or Let Me Go
A2 Nothing Seems To Matter
A3 I Know
A4 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
A5 Love Me Like A Man
B1 Stayed Too Long At The Fair
B2 Under The Falling Sky
B3 You Got To Know How
B4 You Told Me Baby
B5 Love Has No Pride

Bonnie Raitt – lead vocals, steel guitar, etc.
Jack Viertel – steel guitar
T.J. Tindall – electric guitar
Kal David – electric guitar
Lou Terriciano – acoustic piano
Mark Jordan – piano, etc.
Merl Saunders – acoustic piano
Dave Holland – acoustic bass
Chris Parker – drums
Wells Kelly – drums, etc.
Dennis Whitted – drums
Eric Kaz – vibraphone, acoustic piano, etc.
Peter Ecklund – cornet
Amos Garrett – trombone
Freebo – tuba, guitar, fretless bass, etc.
John Payne – tenor saxophone, etc.
Marty Grebb – tenor saxophone, etc.
Terry Eaton – tenor saxophone
Gene Boris Stashuk – cello
Paul Butterfield – harmonica
John Hall – backing vocals, guitar, etc.
Jackie Lomax – backing vocals
Tim Moore – backing vocals

Producer, liner Notes – Michael Cuscuna
Engineer – Kendall Pacios
Remixing – Nick Jameson and Kendall Pacios
Mastering – Lee Hulko
Art Direction – Ed Thrasher
Photography – Michael Dobo