Maxus / Maxus [Warner Bros. Records / BSK 3634]

Maxus / Maxus [Warner Bros. Records / BSK 3634]




A1 The Higher You Rise
A2 Nobody's Business
A3 What You Give
A4 Keep A Light On
A5 Your Imagination
B1 They Danced
B2 Part Of You
B3 Don't Try To Stop Me Now
B4 Where Were You

Arranged By – Maxus, Michael Omartian
Backing Vocals – Bill Champlin, Jennifer Williams, Tommy Funderburk
Bass, Vocals – Mark Leonard
Drums, Vocals – Doane Perry
Engineer, Mixed By – Frank Wolf
Guitar – Michael Landau
Mastered By – Ken Perry
Percussion – Paulinho da Costa
Piano, Lead Vocals – Jay Gruska
Piano, Synthesizer, Vocals – Robbie Buchanan
Producer – Michael Omartian
Synthesizer, Percussion – Michael Omartian