Stephen Bishop / Bish [ABC Records / AA 1082]

Stephen Bishop / Bish [ABC Records / AA 1082]

販売価格: 1,000円(税込)





A1 If I Only Had A Brain
A2 Losing Myself In You
A3 Looking For The Right One
A4 Everybody Needs Love
A5 Guitar Interlude
A6 A Fool At Heart
A7 What Love Can Do
B1 Prelude
B2 Vagabond From Heaven
B3 Bish's Hideaway
B4 Only The Heart Within You
B5 Recognized
B6 I've Never Known A Nite Like This
B7 When I Was In Love

Acoustic Guitar – Stephen Bishop (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B7)
Art Direction, Design – Kosh
Backing Vocals – Art Garfunkel (tracks: B4), Chaka Khan (tracks: A6), Leah Kunkel (tracks: A4), Michael McDonald (tracks: A2, B2), Natalie Cole (tracks: A6)
Bass – Abraham Laboriel (tracks: B6), David Hungate (tracks: A2, A3, A6, B2), David Shields (tracks: B2), Leland Sklar (tracks: B4), Nathan Watts (tracks: A4), Ray Brown (tracks: A1)
Drums – Raymond Pounds (tracks: A4), Rick Schlosser (tracks: A2, A3, A6, B2, B3)
Electric Piano – Bill Payne (tracks: A6, B2), John Jarvis (tracks: A3, A4)
Guitar – Jeffrey Staton (tracks: B2, B3, B4, B6), Michael Sembello (tracks: A4), Michael Staton (tracks: B2, B3, B4), Ray Parker Jr. (tracks: A4), Steve Cropper (tracks: A6)
Mastered By – TJ
Percussion – Paulinho Da Costa (tracks: A4)
Photography By – David Alexander
Piano – David Foster (tracks: A2, A3)
Producer – Stephen Bishop
Saxophone – Tom Scott (tracks: B6)
Strings – Gene Page (tracks: B2), Marty Paich (tracks: A3)
Synthesizer – Greg Phillinganes (tracks: A2, A4, B2), Steve Porcaro (tracks: A7, B4, B6)