Ned Doheny / Hard Candy [CBS/Sony / 25AP 332]

Ned Doheny / Hard Candy [CBS/Sony / 25AP 332]

販売価格: 4,800円(税込)





A1 Get It Up For Love
A2 If You Should Fall
A3 Each Time You Pray
A4 When Love Hangs In The Balance
B1 A Love Of Your Own
B2 I've Got Your Number
B3 On The Swingshift
B4 Sing To Me
B5 Valentine (I Was Wrong About You)

Backing Vocals – Don Henley, Glenn Frey, J.D. Souther, Linda Ronstadt
Vocals, Guitar, Written-By – Ned Doheny
Guitar – Ernie Corello
Keyboards – David Foster
Vibraphone – Victor Feldman
Bass – Bryan Garofalo
Bass – Dennis Parker
Bass – Colin Cameron
Bass – Laszlo Wicky
Piano – Jimmy Calire
Percussion – Steve Forman
Drums – Gary Mallaber
Horns – Tower Of Power Horn Section
Saxophone – Jim Horn
Saxophone – Don Menza
Saxophone – Tom Scott
Trombone, Flugelhorn, Trumpet – Chuck Findley
Arranged By – Larry Muhoberac
Arranged By – Greg Adams
Engineer, Mixed By – Austin Godsey
Horns – Chuck Findley, Greg Adams
Mixed By, Producer – Steve Cropper
Photography By [Cover] – Moshe Brakha