UFO / Strangers In The Night [Chrysalis / CJT5]

UFO / Strangers In The Night [Chrysalis / CJT5]

販売価格: 3,000円(税込)





A1 Natural Thing
A2 Out In The Street
A3 Only You Can Rock Me
A4 Doctor Doctor
B1 Mother Mary
B2 This Kids
B3 Love To Love
C1 Lights Out
C2 Rock Bottom
D1 Too Hot To Handle
D2 I'm A Loser
D3 Let It Roll
D4 Shoot Shoot

Bass – Pete Way
Drums – Andy Parker
Guitar – Michael Schenker, Paul Chapman
Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals – Paul Raymond
Vocals – Phil Mogg
Recorded By – Ron Nevison
Producer – Ron Nevison, Ron Nevison
Lacquer Cut By – JA