The Derek Trucks Band / Already Free [Victor Records / 88697-42232-1]

The Derek Trucks Band / Already Free [Victor Records / 88697-42232-1]

販売価格: 6,000円(税込)





A1 Down In The Flood
A2 Something To Make You Happy
A3 Maybe This Time
B1 Sweet Inspiration
B2 Don't Miss Me
B3 Get What You Deserve
C1 Our Love
C2 Down Don't Bother Me
C3 Days Is Almost Gone
D1 Back Where I Started
D2 I Know
D3 Already Free

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass – Derek Trucks
Co-producer, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Doyle Bramhall II
Backing Vocals – Susan Tedeschi
Bass – Todd Smallie
Clavinet, Electric Piano, Piano, Organ – Kofi Burbridge
Drums, Percussion – Yonrico Scott
Drums – Tyler Greenwell
Percussion – Count M'Butu
Lead Vocals – Mike Mattison
Percussion – Count M'Butu
Saxophone – Mace Hibbard
Trombone – Kevin Hyde
Trumpet – Paul Garrett