Parachute / Sylvia [Agharta / C25Y0021]

Parachute / Sylvia [Agharta / C25Y0021]




A1 Don't Give It Up
A2 Sylvia
A3 Keeping It Up
A4 Where Did We Go Wrong
B1 Baby You're Just Like Me
B2 Livewire
B3 Something Down The Highway
B4 Do What You Want To
B5 Good For Nothing

Backing Vocals – Clydine Jackson, Gene Morford, Jesse Barish, Joe Chemay, Julia Waters, Mark G. Creamer, Oren Waters, Terry Shaddick
Bass Guitar – Phil Brown
Bass Guitar, Lead Vocals – マイクダン
Drums – 林立夫
Engineer – Jackson Schwarz, Rick Polakow
Guitar – 松原正樹、今剛
Keyboards, Synthesizer – 安藤芳彦、井上鑑
Percussion – 斉藤ノブ
Producer – Dain & DeJoy, Harry Kaneko, Pete Robinson