Robbie Robertson / Robbie Robertson [Geffen Records / GHS 24160]

Robbie Robertson / Robbie Robertson [Geffen Records / GHS 24160]

販売価格: 1,000円(税込)





A1 Fallen Angel
A2 Showdown At Big Sky
A3 Broken Arrow
A4 Sweet Fire Of Love
B1 American Roulette
B2 Somewhere Down The Crazy River
B3 Hell's Half Acre
B4 Sonny Got Caught In The Moonlight
B5 Testimony

Guitar, Soloist – The Edge
Guitar – Bill Dillon
Vocals, Bass – Bono
Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Peter Gabriel
Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Daniel Lanois
Arranged By – Gil Evans
Bass – Tinker Barfield
Bass – Larry Klein
Bass – Abraham Laboriel
Bass – Adam Clayton
Bass – Hans Christian
Bass – Tinker Barfield
Drums – Larry Mullen, Jr.
Drums – Terry Bozzio
Drums – Manu Katche
Drum Programming – Martin Page
Drums, Percussion – Manu Katché
Keyboards – Garth Hudson
Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar – Robbie Robertson
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Mixed By – Bob Clearmountain
Photography By – Chris Callis
Producer – Daniel Lanois, Robbie Robertson