(Earl "Chinna" Smith) Chinner / Sticky Fingers [High Times]

(Earl "Chinna" Smith) Chinner / Sticky Fingers [High Times]




A1 Swinging Shuffle
A2 Answer In Sound
A3 Time Is Moving On
A4 Forward The Hands Of Time
A5 Melody Of Love
A6 Mark This Sound
A7 Sound Of War
B1 Cultural Music
B2 Age Is Showing
B3 Dread Lock Shuffle
B4 Raving Sound
B5 Baby Be Sure
B6 Guitar Rockers
B7 A Rocking Melody

Arranged By – Striker Lee
Backing Band [Uncredited] – The Aggrovators
Bass – Robert Shakespear
Clavinet – Earl Lindo, Winston Wright
Drum – Carlton Davis, Sly Dunbar
Guitar – Earl Smith
Horns – Bobby Ellis, Tommy McCook
Lead Guitar – Earl Smith, Alias Chinna
Organ – Earl Lindo, Winston Wright
Percussion – Scully
Piano – Keith Sterling, Ossie Hibbert