Bon Jovi / 7800° Fahrenheit [Mercury / 422-824509-1 M-1]

Bon Jovi / 7800° Fahrenheit [Mercury / 422-824509-1 M-1]




A1 In And Out Of Love
A2 The Price Of Love
A3 Only Lonely
A4 King Of The Mountain
A5 Silent Night
B1 Tokyo Road
B2 The Hardest Part Is The Night
B3 Always Run To You
B4 To The Fire
B5 Secret Dreams

Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Tico "The Hit Man" Torres*
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar, Backing Vocals – Richie Sambora
Keyboards, Backing Vocals – David Bryan
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar [Occasional Noise] – Jon Bon Jovi
Synthesizer – Tommy Mandel (tracks: Tom Mandel)
Engineer – Bill Scheniman, Larry Alexander, Obie O'Brien
Mastered By – Greg Calbi
Mixed By – David Thoener
Producer – Lance Quinn