Aerosmith / Rocks [Columbia / PC 34165]

Aerosmith / Rocks [Columbia / PC 34165]




A1 Back In The Saddle
A2 Last Child
A3 Rats In The Cellar
A4 Combination
B1 Sick As A Dog
B2 Nobody's Fault
B3 Get The Lead Out
B4 Lick And A Promise
B5 Home Tonight

Design [Cover] – Pacific Eye And Ear
Drums, Percussion – Joey Kramer
Electric Bass – Tom Hamilton
Engineer – Jay Messina
Engineer [Assistant] – Rod O'Brien, Sam Ginsburg
Guitar – Brad Whitford
Guitar, Vocals – Joe Perry
Producer – Jack Douglas
Producer, Arranged By – Aerosmith
Vocals, Keyboards – Steven Tyler