Linkin Park / Hybrid Theory [Warner Bros. Records / 9 47755-1]

Linkin Park / Hybrid Theory [Warner Bros. Records / 9 47755-1]




A1 Papercut
A2 One Step Closer
A3 With You
A4 Points Of Authority
A5 Crawling
A6 Runaway
B1 By Myself
B2 In The End
B3 A Place For My Head
B4 Forgotten
B5 Cure For The Itch
B6 Pushing Me Away

Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals – Brad Delson
Drums, Backing Vocals – Rob Bourdon
MC, Vocals, Beats, Other – Mike Shinoda
Vocals – Chester Bennington
Records, Sampling, Backing Vocals – Joseph Hahn
Engineer – Steve Sisco
Executive Producer – Jeff Blue
Lacquer Cut By – MK
Mixed By – Andy Wallace
Producer, Engineer – Don Gilmore