Albert King / Truckload Of Lovin' [Charly R&B / CRB 1180]

Albert King / Truckload Of Lovin' [Charly R&B / CRB 1180]




A1 Cold Women With Warm Hands
A2 Gonna Make It Somehow
A3 Sensation,Communication Together
A4 I'm Your Mate
B1 Truckload Of Lovin'
B2 Hold Hands With One Another
B3 Cadillac Assembly Line
B4 Nobody Wants A Loser

Backing Vocals – Dee Ervin, Denice Williams, Jeanie Arnold, Julia Tillman, Lani Groves, Maxine Willard
Bass – Charles Rainey, Henry Davis
Congas – King Errison
Drums – James Gadson
Guitar – Billy Fender, Greg Poree, Wa Wa Watson
Guitar, Vocals – Albert King
Keyboards – Bert De Coteaux*, Jerry Peters, Joe Sample
Producer, Arranged By, Conductor – Bert De Coteaux