Muddy Waters / Rare And Unissued [Chess / CH-9180]

Muddy Waters / Rare And Unissued [Chess / CH-9180]

販売価格: 1,500円(税込)





A1 Little Anna Mae
A2 Mean Disposition
A3 Feel Like Going Home
A4 You're Gonna Miss Me
A5 Stand Here Trembling
A6 Last Time I Fool Around With You
A7 Where's My Woman Been
B1 Gal You Gotta Watch
B2 Lonesome Day
B3 Iodine In My Coffee
B4 Smokestack Lightning
B5 Let Me Hang Around
B6 Born Lover
B7 Deep Down In My Heart

Alto Saxophone – Alex Atkins
Art Direction – Hemu Aggarwal
Bass – Andrew Stephenson, Ransom Knowling, Willie Dixon
Drums – Elga Edmonds, Francis Clay, Odie Payne
Drums, Double Bass – Ernest "Big" Crawford
Engineer – Eric Thorngren
Guitar – Jimmy Rogers, Leroy Foster, Muddy Waters, Tampa Red
Harmonica – James Cotton, Junior Wells, Little Walter
Lead Guitar – Pat Hare
Liner Notes – Dick Shurman
Piano – Little Johnny Jones, Otis Spann, Sunnyland Slim
Reissue Producer – Freddi Jefferies, Milton W. Malden, Norman Schoenfeld
Tenor Saxophone – Marcus Johnson