Soft Machine / Bundles [See For Miles Records / SEE 283]

Soft Machine / Bundles [See For Miles Records / SEE 283]




Hazard Profile
A1.a Hazard Profile Part One
A1.b Part Two (Toccatina)
A1.c Part Three
A1.d Part Four
A1.e Part Five
A2 Gone Sailing
B1 Bundles
B2 Land Of The Bag Snake
B3 The Man Who Waved At Trains
B4 Peff
B5 Four Gongs Two Drums
B6 The Floating World

Bass Guitar – Roy Babbington
Drums, Percussion – John Marshall
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Twelve-string Guitar – Allan Holdsworth
Engineer – Bernie O'Gorman
Oboe, Piano, Electric Piano, Soprano Saxophone – Karl Jenkins
Organ, Electric Piano, Synthesizer – Mike Ratledge