Sly & The Family Stone / Stand! [Epic / BN 26456]

Sly & The Family Stone / Stand! [Epic / BN 26456]




A1 Stand!
A2 Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey
A3 I Want To Take You Higher
A4 Somebody's Watching You
A5 Sing A Simple Song
B1 Everyday People
B2 Sex Machine
B3 You Can Make It If You Try

Producer – Sly Stone
Music By – Sylvester Stewart
Arranged By – Sly Stone
Written-By – Sylvester Stewart
Engineer – Brian Ross-Myring, Don Puluse, Phil Macey
Instruments – Cynthia Robinson, Freddie Stone, Gregg Errico, Jerry Martini, Larry Graham, Rose Stone, Sly Stone