Larry Carlton / Christmas At My House [MCA Records / MCAD-6322]

Larry Carlton / Christmas At My House [MCA Records / MCAD-6322]

販売価格: 1,000円(税込)





1 The Christmas Song [Instrumental]
2 Winter Wonderland
3 Silent Night / It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
4 White Christmas
5 The Holly And The Ivy
6 Ringing The Bells Of Christmas
7 What Child Is This
8 The Little Drummer Boy
9 Joy To The World
10 My Favorite Things / We Three Kings Of Orient Are
11 The Christmas Song [Vocal]

Guitar, Producer – Larry Carlton
Lead Vocals – Michele Pillar
Backing Vocals – Christopher Cross, David Pack, Karen Blake, Michele Pillar
Bass – Larry Carlton
Drums – Jeff Porcaro, John Ferraro
Electric Bass – Abraham Laboriel
Engineer, Mixed By – Rik Pekkonen
Keyboards – Clare Fischer, Robbie Buchanan, Terry Trotter
Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
Percussion – Michael Fisher
Saxophone – Kirk Whalum