Jesus Jones / Liquidizer [Food / FOODLP 3]

Jesus Jones / Liquidizer [Food / FOODLP 3]



ギターロックバンドがテクノやハウス、ヒップホップ等を取り入れたデジタルロックの先駆者とも言われたマイクエドワーズ率いるイギリス出身のロックバンド、ジーザスジョーンズ。その後のミクスチャーロックの走りのような存在。本作は、その彼らの記念すべきデビュー作。「Info Freako」「Never Enough」「Bring It on Down」「Move Mountains」等、彼らの代表的名曲が多数収録。

A1 Move Mountains
A2 Never Enough
A3 The Real World
A4 All The Answers
A5 What's Going On
A6 Song 13
B1 Info Freako
B2 Bring It On Down
B3 Too Much To Learn
B4 What Would You Know?
B5 One For The Money
B6 Someone To Blame

Guitar – Jerry De Borg
Voice, Guitar – Jesus (H) Jones
Bass – Al Jaworski
Sampler [Plays Samples] – Barry D
Design, Art Direction – Stylorouge
Drums, Other [Inspires Samples] – Gen
Photography By [Back] – Christian Thompson
Photography By [Front] – Trevor Togees
Producer – Craig Leon (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B6)
Written-By [All Tracks Written By] – Mike Edwards