Bill Withers / Watching You Watching Me [Columbia / FC 39887]

Bill Withers / Watching You Watching Me [Columbia / FC 39887]




A1 Oh Yeah!
A2 Something That Turns You On
A3 Don't Make Me Wait
A4 Heart In Your Life
A5 Watching You Watching Me
B1 We Could Be Sweet Lovers
B2 You Just Can't Smile It Away
B3 Steppin' Right Along
B4 Whatever Happens
B5 You Try To Find A Love

Guitar – Michael Landau
Guitar – Paul Jackson Jr.
Guitar – Dann Huff
Guitar – Joe Kelly
Bass – Nathan East
Bass – Marcus Miller
Bass – Robert Popwell
Saxophone – Ernie Watts
Electric Piano – Richard Tee
Clavinet, Synthesizer – Paul Smith
Synthesizer – Greg Phillinganes
Arranged By, Keyboards – David Foster
Drums – Buddy Williams
Drums – John Robinson
Percussion – Paulinho Da Costa
Percussion – Ralph MacDonald
Producer – Bill Withers, Larry Carlton, Denny Diante, Don Freeman