Big Bill Broonzy / Good Time Tonight [Columbia / C 46219]

Big Bill Broonzy / Good Time Tonight [Columbia / C 46219]

販売価格: 1,500円(税込)





A1 I Can't Be Satisfied
A2 Long Tall Mama
A3 Worrying You Off My Mind - Part 1
A4 Too Too Train Blues
A5 Come Home Early
A6 Hattie Blues
A7 I Want My Hands On It
A8 Made A Date With An Angel (Got No Walking Shoes)
A9 Horny Frog
A10 I Believe I'll Go Back Home
B1 Good Time Tonight
B2 Flat Foot Susie With Her Flat Yes Yes
B3 W.P.A. Rag
B4 Going Back To Arkansas
B5 It's A Low Down Dirty Shame
B6 Too Many Drivers
B7 Woodie Woodie
B8 Whiskey And Good Time Blues
B9 Merry Go Round Blues
B10 You've Got To Hit The Right Lick

Guitar, Vocals – Big Bill Broonzy
Guitar – Frank Brasswell
Piano – Leeford Robinson
Bass – Bill Settles
Piano – Blind John Davis
Drums – Fred Williams
Bass – Bill Settles
Drums – Fred Williams
Piano – Black Bob
Trumpet – Punch Miller
Piano – Joshua Altheimer
Trumpet – Mr. Sheiks
Bass – Wilbur Ware
Saxophone – Buster Bennett
Trumpet – Mr. Sheiks
Bass – Oliver Hudson
Guitar – George Barnes
Piano – Joshua Altheimer
Saxophone – Bill Osborn
Bass – Ransom Knowling
Clarinet – Odell Rand