Steely Dan / The Royal Scam [ABC Records / ABCD-931]

Steely Dan / The Royal Scam [ABC Records / ABCD-931]




A1 Kid Charlemagne
A2 The Caves Of Altamira
A3 Don't Take Me Alive
A4 Sign In Stranger
A5 The Fez
B1 Green Earrings
B2 Haitian Divorce
B3 Everything You Did
B4 The Royal Scam

Guitar – Dean Parks, Dennis Dias, Elliot Randall, Larry Carlton
Guitar, Bass – Walter Becker
Bass – Chuck Rainey
Design [Typographic Design] – Tom Nikosey
Drums – Bernard Purdie, Rick Marotta
Engineer – Elliot Shiner
Engineer [Mix Down] – Barney Perkins
Engineer, Engineer [Mix Down] – Roger Nichols
Horns – Bob Findley, Jim Horn, John Klemmer, Plas Johnson, Slyde Hyde
Horns, Arranged By [Horns] – Chuck Findley
Keyboards – Don Grolnick, Paul Griffin, Victor Feldman
Keyboards, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Donald Fagen
Mastered By – Brian Gardner
Other [Nurse] – Karen Stanley
Percussion – Gary Coleman, Victor Feldman
Producer – Gary Katz