Roy Clark And Gatemouth Brown / Makin' Music [MCA Records / MCA-3161]

Roy Clark And Gatemouth Brown / Makin' Music [MCA Records / MCA-3161]

販売価格: 3,800円(税込)







A1 Short Stuff
A2 Justice Blues
A3 Caldonia
A4 Take The "A" Train
A5 Talk About A Party
B1 Four O'Clock In The Morning
B2 Tabasco Road
B3 Busted
B4 The Drifter
B5 J.H. Boogie

Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass – Tony Garnier
Alto Saxophone – Lewis Collins
Baritone Saxophone – James Mitchell
Cover – Sherman Halsey
Drums – Jim Keltner
Engineer – Jim Rhodes
Graphic Design – Russell Kaufmann
Guitar – Steve Ripley
Guitar, Fiddle, Jew's Harp – Clarence Gatemouth Brown
Guitar, Strings – Roy Clark
Keyboards – Garland
Liner Notes – Ellis Widner
Management [Exclusive Management] – The Jim Halsey Co. Inc.
Percussion, Other [Inspiration] – Airto Moreira
Performer – The Memphis Horns, The Mundane Willis Singers
Photography By – Gina Halsey
Producer – Steve Ripley
Tenor Saxophone – Andrew Love
Trombone – Jack Hale
Trumpet – Ben Cauley