Jerry Reed / Red Hot Picker [RCA / APL1-1226]

Jerry Reed / Red Hot Picker [RCA / APL1-1226]




A1 You Got A Lock On Me
A2 The Boogie King
A3 Lovin' Someone
A4 Little Things
A5 Bake
B1 Papa's Knee
B2 The Coin Machine
B3 Red Hot Picker
B4 Reedology
B5 To Love You

Arranged By – Bergen White (曲: A1, A3, B1, B5)
Art Direction – Herb Burnette, Pinwheel Studios
Bass – Henry Strzelecki, Jim Johnson
Cover – Chet Atkins
Drums – Larrie Londin, Ty Corbett
Electric Guitar – Billy Sanford, Jerry Reed
Fiddle – Kenny Penny, Tommy Williams
Guitar – Mark Casstevens
Harmonica – Terry McMillan
Piano – Randy Goodrum
Producer – Chet Atkins, Jerry Reed
Rhythm Guitar – Jerry Shook, John Christopher*, Paul Yandell, Ray Edenton