Santana / Caravanserai [Columbia / KC 31610]

Santana / Caravanserai [Columbia / KC 31610]




A1 Eternal Caravan Of Reincarnation
A2 Waves Within
A3 Look Up (To See What's Coming Down)
A4 Just In Time To See The Sun
A5 Song Of The Wind
A6 All The Love Of The Universe
B1 Future Primitive
B2 Stone Flower
B3 La Fuente Del Ritmo
B4 Every Step Of The Way

Acoustic Bass – Tom Rutley (tracks: A1, A6, B2 to B4)
Bass – Douglas Rauch (tracks: A2 to A6)
Bongos – Armando Peraza (tracks: B3), Jose Chepito Areas (tracks: B2), James Mingo Lewis (tracks: B1)
Castanets – Lenny White (tracks: A6)
Congas – Jose Chepito Areas (tracks: B1), James Mingo Lewis (tracks: A2, A4 to B4)
Drums – Mike Shrieve (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B4)
Electric Piano – Tom Coster (tracks: B3)
Engineer – Glen Kolotkin, Mike Larner
Guitar – Douglas Rauch (tracks: A2, A3), Douglas Rodrigues (tracks: A2), Neal Schon (tracks: A1, A3 to A6, B2 to B4)
Lead Guitar – Carlos Santana (tracks: A2 to A4, A6, B2 to B4)
Organ – Gregg Rolie (tracks: A2 to A6, B2 to B4)
Percussion – Armando Peraza (tracks: B2), Carlos Santana (tracks: A1, A5, B2), James Mingo Lewis* (tracks: A1, B2, B3)
Piano – Gregg Rolie (tracks: A6), Wendy Haas (tracks: A1, B2)
Piano [Acoustic] – James Mingo Lewis (tracks: B3)
Producer – Michael Shrieve
Timbales – Jose Chepito Areas (tracks: A2 to A4, A6, B1, B3, B4)
Vocals – Carlos Santana (tracks: A6), James Mingo Lewis (tracks: A6), Rico Reyes (tracks: A6)