Little Feat / Down On The Farm [Warner Bros. Records / HS 3345]

Little Feat / Down On The Farm [Warner Bros. Records / HS 3345]

販売価格: 1,500円(税込)





A1 Down On The Farm
A2 Six Feet Of Snow
A3 Perfect Imperfection
A4 Kokomo
A5 Be One Now
B1 Straight From The Heart
B2 Front Page News
B3 Wake Up Dreaming
B4 Feel The Groove

Paul Barrère - guitar, vocals
Sam Clayton - congas, vocals
Lowell George - guitar, vocals (last album with group)
Kenny Gradney - bass
Richie Hayward - drums, vocals
Bill Payne - keyboards, synthesizer, vocals

Rosemary Butler - backing vocals
Gordon DeWitty - keyboards
Robben Ford - guitar
Jerry Jumonville - saxophone
Sneaky Pete Kleinow - pedal steel guitar
David Lindley - guitar
Earl Palmer - drums ("Feel the Groove")
Fran Payne - backing vocals
Bonnie Raitt - backing vocals
Dan Smith - backing vocals
Fred Tackett - guitar (solo on "Kokomo")
Lee Thornburg - trumpet, trombone
Julia Waters - backing vocals
Luther Waters - backing vocals
Oren Waters - backing vocals
Maxine Willard Waters – backing vocals