Sonny Landreth / Outward Bound [Rock The House / RTH-1032-1]

Sonny Landreth / Outward Bound [Rock The House / RTH-1032-1]




A1 Soldier Of Fortune
A2 Back To Bayou Têche
A3 When You're Away
A4 Sacred Ground
A5 New Landlord
A6 Speak Of The Devil
B1 Yokamoma
B2 Planet Cannonball
B3 Common Law-Love
B4 Bad Weather
B5 Outward Bound
B6 Blues Attack

Bass – David Ranson
Drums, Percussion – Kenneth Blevins
Organ, Piano, Accordion – Steve Conn
Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic Rhythm Guitar] – John Hiatt (tracks: 9)
Edited By, Sequenced By – Mel Jones
Mastered By – Brian Gardner
Mixed By – Dave McNair
Producer – R.S. Field, Sonny Landreth
Recorded By – Tom Harding
Vocals, Slide Guitar [Electric, Acoustic Bottleneck], Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Resonator Guitar [Dobro], Written-By [All Songs] – Sonny Landreth