King Curtis / Home Cookin' [TRIP / TLX-9508]

King Curtis / Home Cookin' [TRIP / TLX-9508]




A1 Home Cookin'
A2 Blowin' Off Steam
A3 Dark Eyes
A4 Clementine
A5 Take Me Out To The Ballgame
B1 Soul Train Pt. 1
B2 Midnight Blue
B3 I Know (Vocal)
B4 Sweet Georgia Brown
B5 Soul Groove Pt. 1
C1 Soul Time
C2 Big Dipper
C3 Camp Meetin'
C4 What'd I Say (Inst.)
C5 Soul Twist
C6 Sometimes I'm Happy
D1 Soul Train Pt. 2
D2 Sack O' Woe
D3 Groovin' With The King
D4 Irresistable You
D5 Wobble
D6 What'd I Say (Vocal).