B.B. King / Rock Me Baby [Ace / CH 119]

B.B. King / Rock Me Baby [Ace / CH 119]




A1 Rock Me Baby
A2 Every Day I Have The Blues
A3 Woke Up This Morning
A4 You Upset Me Baby
A5 When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
A6 Sneakin' Around
A7 Sweet Little Angel
B1 Please Love Me
B2 Sweet Sixteen (Part 1)
B3 Sweet Sixteen (Part 2)
B4 3 O'Clock Blues
B5 You Know I Love You
B6 Bad Case Of Love
B7 Ten Long Years