Jeff Beck / There & Back [Epic / FE 35684]

Jeff Beck / There & Back [Epic / FE 35684]




A1 Star Cycle
A2 Too Much To Lose
A3 You Never Know
A4 The Pump
B1 El Becko
B2 The Golden Road
B3 Space Boogie
B4 The Final Peace

Bass – Mo Foster (tracks: A4 to B3)
Co-producer – Ken Scott
Co-producer, Guitar – Jeff Beck
Design [Package], Photography By – John Berg
Drums – Simon Phillips (tracks: A2 to B3)
Keyboards – Jan Hammer (tracks: A1 to A3), Tony Hymas (tracks: A4 to B4)
Lacquer Cut By – timtom