Arlen Roth / Guitarist [Rounder Records / 3022]

Arlen Roth / Guitarist [Rounder Records / 3022]




A1 (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
A2 A Change Is Gonna Come
A3 Rooster
A4 Dreams Of Mexico
A5 A Fool Like Me
B1 Rocket 88
B2 Landslide
B3 Farther Along
B4 Laughing At The Blues

Bass – Tony Brown
Design, Photography – David Roth
Drums – Richard Crooks
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Slide Guitar, 6-String Bass, Backing Vocals, Arranged By – Arlen Roth
Harmonica – Aubray Kelly
Lacquer Cut By – DC
Lead Vocals – Janey Schram
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Mixed By – John Nagy
Piano, Organ – Ralph Schuckett
Producer – Artie Traum
Recorded By, Mixed By – Thomas Mark
Tenor Saxophone – Tim Cappello