Carole King / Fantasy [Ode Records / SP-77018 ]

Carole King / Fantasy [Ode Records / SP-77018 ]




A1 Fantasy Beginning
A2 You've Been Around Too Long
A3 Being At War With Each Other
A4 Directions
A5 That's How Things Go Down
A6 Weekdays
B1 Haywood
B2 A Quiet Place To Live
B3 Welfare Symphony
B4 You Light Up My Life
B5 Corazón
B6 Believe In Humanity
B7 Fantasy End

Bass, Double Bass – Charles Larkey
Cello – Denis Brott, Dennis Karmazyn, Jeffrey Solow, Judith Perett
Congas, Bongos – Ms Bobbye Hall
Double Bass – Susan Ranney
Drums, Vibraphone – Harvey Mason
Engineer – Hank Cicalo
Guitar – David T. Walker
Keyboards, Vocals, Backing Vocals, Arranged By, Written-By – Carole King
Producer – Lou Adler
Saxophone – Curtis Amy, Ernie Watts, Mike Altschul, Tom Scott
Trombone – Charlie Loper, Dick "Slyde" Hyde
Trombone, Euphonium, Arranged By – George Bohannon
Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Albert Aarons, Chuck Findley, Ollie Mitchell