Meat Loaf / Bat Out Of Hell [Epic / PE 34974]

Meat Loaf / Bat Out Of Hell [Epic / PE 34974]




A1 Bat Out Of Hell
A2 You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
A3 Heaven Can Wait
A4 All Revved Up With No Place To Go
B1 Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
Paradise By The Dashboard Light
B2-I Paradise
B2-II Let Me Sleep On It
B2-III Praying For The End Of Time
B3 For Crying Out Loud

Arranged By – Gene Orloff, Jim Steinman, Steve Margoshes
Arranged By – Ken Ascher
Backing Vocals – Ellen Foley, Kasim Sultan, Rory Dodd, Todd Rundgren
Bass – Kasim Sultan
Drums – John Wilcox, Max Weinberg
Guitar – Todd Rundgren
Keyboards – Jim Steinman, Roy Bittan, Todd Rundgren
Orchestra – The New York Philharmonic Orchestra, The Philadelphia Orchestra
Orchestrated By – Steve Margoshes
Percussion – Jim Steinman, Marvin Lee, Todd Rundgren
Piano – Cheryl Hardwick, Roy Bittan, Steve Margoshes
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Arranged By – Todd Rundgren
Saxophone – Edgar Winter
Synthesizer – Roger Powell
Vocals – Ellen Foley