T-Bone Walker / Very Rare [Reprise Records / 2XS 6483]

T-Bone Walker / Very Rare [Reprise Records / 2XS 6483]




A1 Striking On You, Baby
A2 Please Send Me Someone To Love
A3 Brother Bill (The Last CleanShirt)
A4 Evening
A5 The Come Back
B1 Your Picture Done Faded
B2 Don't Give Me The Run Around
B3 Hard Times
B4 Everyday I Have The Blues
B5 Person To Person
C1 Fever
C2 Three Corn Patches
C3 I'm Still In Love With You
C4 Just A Little Bit
C5 James Junior
D1 Been Down So Long
D2 If You Don't Come Back
D3 Kansas City
D4 Well, I Done Got Over It
D5 Stormy Monday